top of page



Since 2001, the Stay Alive Program has been introduced in fourteen different African countries to over 2,000,000 African children and their families. Within Kenya alone, over 400,000 children and their families have received the program. The program is taught within schools, community organizations, religious organizations and individual families. The countries include: Ethiopia - Ghana - Kenya - Ivory Coast - Liberia - Mozambique - Namibia - Nigeria - Somalia - South Africa - Swaziland - Tanzania - Uganda - and Zambia.

bottom of page